Eric Prydz Releases PRYDA 15 VOL I, The 1st Of 3 EP’s

Eric Prydz is back with new Pryda music, this time to commemorate 15 years of Pryda Recordings. After doing 3 separate EP’s for the 10th anniversary, Pryda is doing that again with 3 EP’s coming in June, July and August.

The tracks include:

  1. Illumination

  2. Moln

  3. Warrior

  4. Linked

  5. Dawn

  6. New Eras

With 6 tracks totaling 48 minutes, this is an extensive EP – which is what we’ve come to expect from the Swede. Fans have been hearing these productions in his sets for many years now and it’s very exciting to see them finally released. Once again, Eric Pryda have shown his versatility and offered a killer progressive EP. After being spoiled with the 1st EP, we cannot fathom what’s to come in the next two months.

These EPs follow Prydz’s latest offering, a massive remix of Cristoph and Camelphat’s collaboration, “Breathe” (feat. Jem Cooke). Pryda 15 marks a milestone achievement for the iconic Prydz, who is premiering his impressive 3D live EPIC 6.0 Holosphere show soon at Tomorrowland, July 19th-21st.




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Moyka Unveils Stunning Synth-Driven Sophomore ‘Spaces EP’

Young Norwegian one-woman army Moyka may just be beginning to embark on her musical career, but the merit in her latest 'Spaces...

MitiS Releases Stunning Melodic Dubstep ‘Shattered EP’ On Ophelia

One of melodic dubstep's rising stars, MitiS has amassed a devoted fan-base from his distinctive, mellifluous production style, buzzing with warmth and...

Avicii’s S.O.S Gets Official Remix From Laidback Luke

Laidback Luke has revealed today he’s been one of a lucky few to have been requested to remix Avicii’s recently released ‘S.O.S’ a collaboration featuring Aloe Blacc