RÜFÜS DU SOL Unveil Stacked Remix Package For ‘Solace’

Australian electronic group RÜFÜS DU SOL have released an 18 track collection of remixes from their third album; ‘Solace‘.

RÜFÜS DU SOL have slowly released single remixes from the package until now, where the entire album has dropped. Noting the fans reaction to the pre-release singles, this album is in for a very positive reception!

The remix album features some incredible productions, some highlights include Cassian’s remix of ‘Treat You Better’, Will Clarke’s remix of ‘No Place’ and Willaris K’s remix of ‘Underwater’. However, the entire album is quality.

By listening, you can tell that there has been on focus on underground producers, with a deep house aroma felt throughout the package. This emphasis is perfect, each track has it’s own individual elements yet each production on the album feels right at home.

Solace Remixed serves as a testament to RÜFÜS DU SOL’s rich history within club culture and their newfound roles as global curators within the space. In re-telling the story of Solace through the voices of so many diverse tastemakers, the trio reveals their own eclectic palate and a look inside the record box that has informed their distinguished DJ sets.

Treat You Better (Cassian Remix)
New Sky (Audiofly Remix)
Lost In My Mind (Icarus Remix)
No Place (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
All I’ve Got (Mathame Remix)
Underwater (Adam Port Remix)
Solace (Lastlings Remix)
Another Life (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Treat You Better (Gerd Janson Remix)
Eyes (Durante & Cassian Remix)
New Sky (Edu Imbernon Remix)
Lost In My Mind (Justin Martin Remix)
No Place (Will Clarke Remix)
All I’ve Got (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Remix)
Underwater (Willaris. K Remix)
Solace (TERR Remix)
Another Life (Made In Paris Remix)




3LAU Just Sold His Ultraviolet Album NFTs For $11.7 Million

3LAU's auction for the unique NFTs of his album have sold for a total of $11,684,101. A...

Related Stories

Disclosure’s Talent Filled Third Album ‘ENERGY’ Is Out Now

Disclosure are back after a 5 year album break with ENERGY; their latest venture. This is a radical...

Eminem Drops Surprise Album ‘Music To Be Murdered By’

Eminem has surprise released a new album called Music To Be Murdered By. The rapper’s most recent album was 2018’s Kamikaze, which he also...

Digital Farm Animals, Franklin and Sorana Team Up For ‘Drowning’

This mighty trio has put together a lethal creative concoction of summer-ready sounds. Electrifying production from Digital Farm Animals and Franklin, combined...