Sonny Fodera Drops 12 Track LP ‘Rise’

Sonny Fodera has just released his latest album ‘Rise’ on his own imprint Solotoko. The 12 track LP features 8 brand new track as well as 4 previously released as singles that have gardened over ten million streams collectively!

With tree years in the making, this album marks his most crucial work to date – reflecting on some unforgettable years with Sonny launching his best selling label, playing Coachella, chart topping releases and countless tours.

‘Rise’ really encapsulates Sonny Fordera’s current musical trend with deep house grooves and outstanding vocals from a number of different artists. Aided by said vocals, the productions create a great catchy melody that takes you all the way to the deep and different drop for each track. The album really does take the best of the current house scene and wrap it up nicely into this incredible album! The scale of sounds you hear is very vast, all whilst remaining under the deep house banner.

Stream/Download + UK Tour Info





The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Brooks Returns To STMPD For ‘Waiting For Love’ with Alida

Since breaking out of the dance scene with 'Like I Do', Brooks is slowly but surely making an impact on the music...

ATTLAS Brings You To Complete Serenity With Debut Album “Lavender God”

Over the course of the past four years, ATTLAS has become one of mau5trap’s most celebrated artists.  Consistently delivering an impressionable amount...

Panuma, Tokyo Project & EMIAH Drop Infectious Single, Siren

Deep house is known for its groove and addictive spell, and this new single from Panuma, Tokyo Project and EMIAH is solid...