Duke Dumont’s Sensational Debut Album ‘Duality’ Is Out Now

Hit maker Adam Dyment aka Duke Dumont’s debut album ‘Duality’ is here! After being announced months ago, today is the day we hear the album in full and experience this new dose of Dumont goodness.

The multi-platinum artist with over 2.5 billion streams channels years of experience and consistently quality production into this album. The 10 track album is the perfect résumé for Duke Dumont and not only will Dumont fans adore the album, but house and dance music fans are sure to fall in love also.

The LP is split in half, with the first 5 tracks focusing on the club house sound, whilst the last 5 are more introspective and personal to Duke Dumont. This includes ‘Overture’, the minute long intro that flows perfectly into the 6 minute long ‘Let Me Go’.

The ten-track release is a long-player in the traditional sense, produced to be listened to in its entirety, rather than a collection of radio-friendly singles. Besides his own production and vocal features, the album incorporates live string arrangements, guitar players, drummers and piano keys.

  1. Therapy
  2. The Power (feat. Zak Abel)
  3. Obey (feat. Roland Clark)
  4. The Fear (feat. Niia)
  5. Nightcrawler (feat.Say Lou Lou)
  6. Ocean Drive(Reprise)
  7. Together (feat. How To Dress Well)
  8. Love Song
  9. Overture
  10. Let Me Go (feat. RY X)
Splice General




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

SNBRN Releases Standout New Album ‘Solé’

SNBRN who’s real name is Kevin Chapman today released his debut Album ‘Solé’ featuring 10 blissful gems.

Super8 & Tab Debut New Album ‘These Little Stories (Part One)’

Trance music legends Super8 & Tab have debuted Part One of a brand new album project titled These Little Stories. Out today...

Justin Bieber Releases New Album ‘Changes’

Justin Bieber has released his new album Changes. His first since he took a needed break from recording music after releasing Purpose in November 2015....