New Dance Sounds: Nicky Romero & DubVision, Otto Knows + More

Dive in below to engross yourself in fresh new music that dropped today!

Nicky Romero, DubVision & Philip Strand – Stay A Little Longer [Protocol]

Two of the best in the progressive house game finally unite on ‘Stay A Little Longer’. Together with Philip Strand’s vocal, Nicky Romero and DubVision intertwin their melodic abilities for a brilliant production.

Achilles & AndyG – Floating [Crash & Smile]

Achilles links with fellow Australian AndyG for ‘Floating’. Landing on Crash & Smile, the main room-focused anthem is filled with energy and brings a great level of uniqueness to the production.

Otto Knows & Alex Aris – Randomize [Tomorrowland Music]

Otto Knows is bak with Alex Aris for ‘Randomize’. The tame, chill single is great thanks to the fusion of Otto Knows’ well crafted production and Aris’ wonderful vocal work.

Almero & Ansun feat. Julia Temos – Clockwork [Future House Music]

Almero and Ansun tap Julia Temos for their newest single ‘Clockwork’. The future house-esque production is awesome, filled with energy and is also uplifting. Nothing bad to say about this one, it’s a must listen for fans.

Grigoré – Hyperreal [This Never Happened]

Grigoré returns to This Never Happened with a fresh new EP filled with bombs. ‘Hyperreal’ is a speldid example of how good Grigoré can be! The subtle melodies and strong, bold production results in an excellent record.

Lee Mvtthews feat. Rachel Leo – Dice

Lee Mvtthews brings it on his latest ‘Dice’. The hard hitting drum and bass single features the terrific vocal from Rachel Leo, taking the song to the next level. This is a must listen for all drum and bass enthusiasts.




Related Stories