Autograf Share Debut Album ‘The Ace Of You’ via Armada

Coming to Armin van Buuren’s Armada Music imprint, fan-favorites Autograf has returned, finally releasing their highly-anticipated debut album The Ace Of You. The highly talented former trio has had an impressive and year-long career, releasing eclectic electronic gems, while always incorporating visual art in their projects, as well as being particularly outspoken about issues such as mental health and personal/professional struggles.

Throughout this year, Autograf has been heavily teasing their debut project with stunning dance singles such as “Easy” featuring Papa Ya and “Walk With You” with Janelle Kroll, perfectly leading up to the release of The Ace Of You, which makes up for a captivating debut. Heavenly vocal lines, thoughtful production, and groovy beats can be heard all over the 11-track project, that features more than a handful of new tunes, and undoubtedly marks Autograf’s most ambitious effort to date. 




The 10 Most Viewed Joe Rogan Experience Podcasts

As of 2020, Joe Rogan is easily the most prolific podcaster in the game. With just over 1500 episodes at the time...

Related Stories

Tchami’s Debut Album ‘Year Zero’ Is A Masterclass For House Music

The day has finally come, after announcing the album in February and an understandable delay, Tchami's debut LP Year Zero is now...

Album 101: Hex Cougar Breaks Down His Labels “Alter/Ego Volume 1” Compilation

Hex Cougar has built a unique fanbase over the past 6 years with his sinister and mystique persona. His ability to produce...

Lucas & Steve Publish Debut Album ‘Letters To Remember’

Lucas & Steve have released their 16 track debut album Letters To Remember. The largely dance pop orientated LP has been released...